Berkley’s course audio now on iTunes for Free!

UC Berkeley on iTunes U
Having difficulty with some subject? Wish you had studied more economics or art?

Berkley currently has audio course lectures in:

  • Computer Science
  • Computer Science Interdependent Studies
  • Biological Science
  • Integrative Biology
  • BioEnginnering
  • Electrical Engineering
  • Earth and Planetary Science
  • Physics
  • Art Practice
  • Philisophy
  • Chemistry
  • Nutritional Science
  • Environmental Science Planning & Management
  • Economics
  • History
  • Political Science
  • Geography

Stanford on iTunes
Stanford has some faculty audio lectures but they are not currently organized on this level. Most I have listened to have been popular lectures chosen from various areas.

MIT OpenCourseWare | OCW Home
MIT Opencourseware is predominately text based.

Technorati Tags: , , , , , ,

3 Responses to Berkley’s course audio now on iTunes for Free!

  1. Christopher says:

    I just got my 2000t and all of my songs are skipping in iTunes, and I cant figure out why. If someone could help me out and tell me how to fix this I would really appreciate it because its driving me crazy. Thanks for the replys.

  2. Trisha says:

    Wonderful blog! Do you have any tips for aspiring writers? I’m planning to start my own site soon but I’m a little lost on everything. Would you suggest starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many choices out there that I’m totally overwhelmed .. Any recommendations? Cheers!

  3. Judy says:

    Greetings from Idaho! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to browse your blog on my iphone during lunch break.

    I love the knowledge you provide here and can’t wait to
    take a look when I get home. I’m surprised at how fast your blog loaded on my
    cell phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G ..
    Anyhow, great site!

Leave a Reply

